Home > Winsock Fix > Winsock Xp Fix Reviews

Winsock Xp Fix Reviews

Contents

Then accept the reboot. Yes Posted Oct 15, 2006 for v1.2 Be aware of side effects by tchronin Oct 13, 2006 Be aware of side effects: netsh winsock reset catalog This command resets the Winsock Yes Posted Jun 07, 2006 for v1.2 Excellent tool by Rudyg_77 May 22, 2006 This is an excellent tool, for about a week couldnt connect to the internet because of private After trying various things with no results, WinSock XP worked its magic and the problem vanished! have a peek here

ImgBurn4. Finally found this program and in a few clicks it repaired it, no knowledge required, it works itself. This tool is recommended for IT professionals only. Thanks to whoever wrote that program, you really helped me and for free!!

Winsock Xp Fix Download

by Vegetaabridged772 May 23, 2012 Worked like a charm, free, and now I'm back to business! Previou: Windows Error 2116 Next: Error 80244021 Rating for Windows Wiki: 5 out of 5 stars from 75 ratings. Thank you winsock fix! Home Freeware System Tools System Maintenance WinSock XP Fix Save for later Add to Favorites Popular in System Tools Eusing Free Registry Cleaner Free Q-Dir Free Recuva Free

  • After updating and install/running adware and a reboot, I couldn't get my computer on-line again.
  • by webxstudios Apr 28, 2009 WOW this software is the best!
  • by DoctorArt Jul 17, 2006 This one Really works.

Yes Posted Jan 21, 2014 for v1.2 Life saver by buster.bladerelf794 Oct 20, 2012 Its the first time i am leaving a review on any site... Thanks for your intelligence! ;) Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Winsock Download Windows 10 Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend?

Yes Posted Jan 01, 2008 for v1.2 Excellent by Egbert1960 Dec 16, 2007 Working perfect. Winsock Fix Windows 7 Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Yes Posted Apr 10, 2011 for v1.2 Brilliant! have a peek here Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend?

Yes Posted Sep 05, 2007 for v1.2 It fixed it for me! Winsock Fix Windows 8 Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? I was on the verge or re-installing Windows XP and erasing the hard drive before I tried this program. The McAfee security then downloaded without any problem.

Winsock Fix Windows 7

Yes Posted Apr 25, 2008 for v1.2 Peer guardian 2 and protowall installed! https://www.lifewire.com/winsock-fix-techniques-818239 After a couple hours of troubleshooting and removing and installing network drivers I found this tool and had the problem fixed in 45 seconds. Winsock Xp Fix Download This worked great (for the network)! Winsock Fix Windows 10 I tried several registry tools but it didn't help.

Download Tweaking.Com Windows Repair FREE Tweaking.com - Windows Repairs section as always been completely free for personal use. navigate here Drove to my office and downloaded the simple (yet action-packed) 1.37 MB file onto my thumbdrive. This program could save you the hassle. Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Winsock Xp Fix Windows 7

Yes Posted Apr 28, 2009 for v1.2 Good still by gimpguy Apr 17, 2009 (Read all my 1159 reviews) After all this time, still no issues and love this that I I put in a new MB with more RAM I have been inside, outside and beside this machine and nothing is helping. Yes Posted Aug 11, 2009 for v1.2 Perfect fix :) by davidvdesign Jun 17, 2009 After removing multiple virus/trojan and malware from a Toshiba Satellite 1400-s151 it lost all network connectivity. Check This Out Read my other review for details.

I uninstall a driver on my pc which altered my registry, I cant go to any websites but i can ping them. Winsockfix Xp Was dreading the process of figuring it out and stumbled on this program using my other computer, and I'm happy again. If you encounter connection problems after removing network related software, Adware or after registry clean-up; and all other ways fail, then give WinSock XP Fix a try.

This is the case of the Hosts file as well, thus the same procedure takes place including a backup operation.

Yes Posted Oct 17, 2007 for v1.2 A slam dunk! Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Yes Posted May 21, 2008 for v1.2 Not for service pack 3 ! Winsock Fix Command Had school techs look at the system and could not figure it out.

I'm amazed. cheers Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Please enter a valid email address. this contact form It has saved mine on more than one occasion.

Yes Posted Mar 30, 2007 for v1.2 Hurrayyy! Yes Posted Oct 08, 2007 for v1.2 Miracle cure! Now, 2 months later a virus wipes out my C: partition (thanks again Norton Corp 10 for saving me ), anyway, before I get too off track, I uninstalled Client for by frankale Mar 19, 2007 10 puntos!!

Also, when logging into a site and going from the login page to the next page took forever. I would give it 10 stars if I could. think again Windows will not know who you are when you next go to update anything from their site and also your system will have faults in starting up and you This program is super old, but it still works like a charm in Windows XP.

After several days of fruitless searching for a resolution, I'm going to have to rebuild my comp from scratch. Found this software on line at snapfiles and in about 2 mins. Follow Us Facebook How To Fix Buy Do More About Us Advertise Privacy Policy Careers Contact Terms of Use © 2016 About, Inc. — All rights reserved.